New Release in Mastering

After a few years in the making, the newest release has been submitted for mastering.  The track list is as follows:

  1. American Fire
  2. Killing Me Slow
  3. Still So Gone
  4. Devil's Car
  5. The Ladder
  6. Last Waltz
  7. Company Time
  8. Heart Turns Black
  9. Long Way from Love
  10. Home

More news about release dates to follow.

Leave a comment

Add comment